LEGAL INFORMATION
Nominative data

The information collected through the forms on the site are exclusively for our brand for the purpose of studies, analysis, institutional communications or, if you agree, commercial proposals.

Pursuant to Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to Information Technology, Files and Freedoms, you have the right to oppose (Article 26 of the Act), access (art. 38 of the law) and rectification (article 36 of the law) data concerning you. Thus, you can contact us (at the address above) so that rectified, completed, updated or erased information about you that is inaccurate, incomplete, misleading, outdated or whose collection or use, the communication or conservation is prohibited.

The information which concerns you is only intended for the company KHERYS Group.

This information is confidential and kept by KHERYS Group.

You can contact us at the following email address, contact@tizyx.fr or by mail at KHERYS Group, 31 rue de la Fonderie, 59200 Tourcoing.

Warning on the information disseminated

The information contained in this site does not contractually bind KHERYS Group. The information published on this site is presented for information purposes only.

KHERYS Group makes sure that the operation and security of the site as well as the accuracy and updating of the information displayed on it are carried out to the best of its ability.

KHERYS Group reserves the right to correct, when it deems appropriate, the content of this site. However, KHERYS Group can not guarantee the accuracy, precision, completeness of the information made available on this site as well as the permanence of its good functioning and total computer security.

KHERYS Group makes every effort to provide users with information and / or tools available and verified, but can not be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of information and / or the presence of viruses on its site . As a result, the user acknowledges using this information under his exclusive responsibility.

In particular, KHERYS Group declines all responsibility:

for any inaccuracies or omissions concerning information available on this site,

– for any damage resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party resulting in a modification of the information made available on this site,

– for any deterioration or malfunction caused by the intrusion of a virus into the users’ systems when downloading data from the site, for any damage, direct or indirect damage regardless of the causes, origins, natures or consequences, caused by the access of anyone to the site or the impossibility to access it, as well as the use of the site and / or the credit granted to any information coming directly or indirectly from the latter.

Property Rights and Liability

All rights of reproduction and representation reserved. Thus, the brands of the company KHERYS Group appearing on the site are registered trademarks or in the process of legal deposit. Any reproduction, total or partial of these marks without express authorization of the company KHERYS Group is also prohibited. The elements (logos, tables, …) contained in this website are the property of KHERYS Group or its customers or suppliers and their authors. Thus, any total or partial representation of this site or one or more of its components by any means whatsoever, without the express permission of KHERYS Group is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable by the provisions of the Code of Intellectual Property . KHERYS Group authorizes the users of the site, each according to its specific access conditions: – to consult this site for their personal use. – to print documents or any other information published on the site, – to download all or part of the information on the site. Axeo Développement retains all rights not expressly authorized. Thus, users are not allowed: – to modify, disassemble or arrange the software used in the site, – to remove or attempt to remove the copyright and names of people mentioned on the site, – to create a link from a page or any element of the Internet or any other network to any image or notice related thereto. Likewise, users must refrain from any personal information they may have accessed, from any collection, capture, deformation or use and, in general, from any act likely to infringe the privacy or the reputation of the people.

Hypertext links

The hypertext links set up as part of this site to other sites on the Internet can not engage the responsibility of KHERYS Group. No site user can set up a hyperlink to this site without the express written permission of KHERYS Group.

LEGAL NOTICE

Failure to comply with these provisions exposes the offender to criminal prosecution and punishment. The present text is governed and interpreted according to the French law and comes under the exclusive competence of the French courts. If any provision of this text is void, invalid or without legal effect, all other provisions remain applicable.

Photo credits and illustrations KHERYS Group

The Site: tizyx.fr – www.tizyx.fr of the company KHERYS Group

Director of publication of the site: Frédéric BOUILLON: contact@tizyx.fr

Headquarters of the company:

31 rue de la Fonderie
59200 Tourcoing
la France

Tel: 03 62 76 39 50

Headed by Frédéric BOUILLON.

Company registered at the RCS of Lille Métropole under the number 807 696 620 00010

VAT ID: FR93 807696620

Accommodation

OVH

SAS with a capital of 10,000,000 euros

RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424,761,419,00045

APE Code 6202A

VAT number: FR 22 424 761 419

Head office: 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Please find here a link to the Terms and Conditions

INFORMATIONS LÉGALES

Données nominatives

Les informations collectées par l’intermédiaire des formulaires présents sur le site sont exclusivement destinées à notre marque à des fins d’études, d’analyses, de communications institutionnelles ou, si vous en êtes d’accord, de propositions commerciales.

En application de la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’Informatique, aux Fichiers et aux Libertés, vous disposez des droits d’opposition (art. 26 de la loi), d’accès (art.34 à 38 de la loi) et de rectification (art. 36 de la loi) des données vous concernant. Ainsi, vous pouvez nous contacter (à l’adresse ci-dessus) pour que soient rectifiées, complétées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations vous concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite.

Les informations qui vous concernent sont uniquement destinées à la société KHERYS Group.

Ces informations sont confidentielles et conservées par KHERYS Group.

Vous pouvez nous contacter à l’adresse électronique suivante, contact@tizyx.fr  ou par courrier à KHERYS Group, 31 rue de la Fonderie, 59200 Tourcoing.

Mise en garde sur les informations diffusées

Les informations contenues dans ce site ne lient pas contractuellement KHERYS Group. Les informations diffusées sur ce site ne sont présentées qu’à titre informatif.

KHERYS Group fait en sorte d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités le fonctionnement et la sécurité du site ainsi que l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations qui y sont diffusées.

KHERYS Group se réserve le droit de corriger, lorsqu’elle le jugera opportun, le contenu de ce site. Toutefois, KHERYS Group ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision, l’exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur ce site ainsi que la permanence de son bon fonctionnement et de sa totale sécurité informatique.

KHERYS Group met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou des outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site. En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

En particulier, KHERYS Group décline toute responsabilité :

pour toutes imprécisions ou omissions portant sur des informations disponibles sur ce site,

– pour tout dommage résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à disposition sur ce site,

– pour toute détérioration ou dysfonctionnement causé par l’intrusion d’un virus dans les systèmes des utilisateurs lors d’un téléchargement de données en provenance du site, pour tous dommages, préjudices directs ou indirects quelles que soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués à raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de même que l’utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

Droits de propriété et Responsabilité

Tous droits de reproduction et de représentation réservés. Ainsi, les marques de la société KHERYS Group figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées ou en cours de dépôt légal. Toute reproduction, totale ou partielle de ces marques sans autorisation expresse de la société KHERYS Group est donc également interdite. Les éléments (logos, tableaux, …) contenus dans ce site Internet sont la propriété de KHERYS Group ou de ses clients ou de ses fournisseurs ainsi que de leurs auteurs. Ainsi, toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site ou d’un ou plusieurs de ses composants par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse de la société KHERYS Group est interdite et constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle. KHERYS Group autorise les utilisateurs du site, chacun selon ses conditions d’accès spécifiques : – à consulter le présent site pour leur usage personnel. – à effectuer l’impression de documents ou de toute autre information diffusée sur le site, – à télécharger tout ou partie des informations figurant sur le site. Axeo Développement conserve tous les droits non expressément autorisés. Ainsi, les utilisateurs ne sont pas autorisés : – à modifier, désassembler ou arranger les logiciels utilisés dans le site, – à enlever ou tenter d’enlever les mentions copyright et noms des personnes mentionnées sur le site, – à créer un lien à partir d’une page ou d’un élément quelconque d’Internet ou de tout autre réseau vers toute image ou notice y afférent. De même, les utilisateurs doivent s’abstenir s’agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles ils auraient pu accéder, de toute collecte, captation, déformation ou utilisation et d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site en direction d’autres sites présents sur les réseaux Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société KHERYS Group. Aucun utilisateur du site ne peut mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse écrite et préalable de KHERYS Group.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le non-respect des présentes dispositions expose le contrevenant à des poursuites et à des sanctions pénales. Le présent texte est régi et interprété selon le droit français et relève de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français. Si l’une des dispositions du présent texte s’avérait nulle, non valide ou sans effet juridique, toutes les autres dispositions demeureraient applicables.

Crédits photos et illustrations KHERYS Group

Le Site : tizyx.fr – www.tizyx.fr de la société KHERYS Group

Directeur de publication du site : Frédéric BOUILLON : contact@tizyx.fr 

Siège social de la société :

31 rue de la Fonderie
59200 Tourcoing
France

Tél: 03 62 76 39 50

Dirigé par Frédéric BOUILLON.

Société immatriculée au RCS de Lille Métropole sous le numéro 807 696 620 00010

N° TVA Intracommunautaire : FR93 807696620

Hébergement

OVH

SAS au capital de 10 000 000 euros

RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045

Code APE 6202A

N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419

Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Veuillez trouver ici un lien vers les CGV.